Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View

Cancelled - Tuesday's (26th March) Indoor Net Session

By Jack Price

No training tomorrow night

Due to a number of light fittings the sports hall, tomorrow's net session has been cancelled.

Apologies for any inconvenience cause.

This was the last scheduled indoor net session.

Details to follow regarding the next scheduled net session.

Updated 19:44 - 27 May 2019 by Nick Friend

Where next?

Key Dates for the Diary Cricket Force Day and Senior Training

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
U10 Girls Stoke Newington
League 11:30
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Training 18:00
a
Training 18:00
a
Training 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U10 Girls N London
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
a
U12 Girls Finchley(HBL)
League 18:00
a
U14 Girls North London
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
U10 Girls Finchley
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
U12 Girls Hampstead(SBL)
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor