Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View

Gayatri Gole also featured in the Middlesex CCC Review

By Richard Nicoll

Another Midd player pictured in the Review

In the earlier News Article on the Middlesex CCC review, we failed to mention that Gayatri Gole had also been mentioned. Gayatri is a Midd member and played in the Middlesex team that won the Vitality Women’s T20, the leading competition for women cricketers. She also was in the Surrey squad for the Kia Super league which Surrey won.

Gayatri is an excellent seam bowler capable of swinging the ball both ways. She is also a very capable batter and plays for the Midd when around and free of her County commitments.

Updated 11:50 - 22 Dec 2018 by Richard Nicoll

Where next?

North Midd players in Bangalore, Auckland NZ and the Lebanon News on their progress including emails from Pars and Richard Verity
Praise for North Midd in Middlesex CCC Review Joe Cracknell's 207 not out from 130 balls singled out

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 23 Apr
a
League 18:00
a
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 25 Apr
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
Cup 17:30
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 30 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
U15 Girls North London
League 18:00
Wed 1 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 3 May
h
U12 Girls N London (SBL)
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor