Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View

James Parslow to return to Midd for 2019 Season

By Richard Nicoll

Leading run scoring overseas in Prem to return

Delighted to report that Pars will be back at the Midd for his third Season with us. He has made many friends over the last couple of Summers and we will be delighted to welcome him back both as a player and respected coach.

More info about his arrival date etc. to follow in due course.

Updated 09:16 - 17 Jan 2019 by Richard Nicoll

Where next?

Huge thanks to Tottenham Grammar School and CSDS Foundations Funders of improvements to our practice and playing facilities
Midd's Bamber signs contract extension with Middlesex Cricket Young Midd star is one of three long term signings

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 23 Apr
a
League 18:00
a
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 25 Apr
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
Cup 17:30
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 30 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
U15 Girls North London
League 18:00
Wed 1 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 3 May
h
U12 Girls N London (SBL)
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor