Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View

Joel Hughes sings on Test Match Special

By Richard Nicoll

Midd 1s Skipper in the limelight

Cricket Social is a new online show from TMS. Recently Cricket Social’s listeners were asked to suggest lyrics for a song on Australia’s recent woes. The selected entry was the Midd’s First XI skipper and singer songwriter, Joel Hughes performing the “Australian Lie” to the tune of American Pie.
Here is the link to Joel's performance for you to enjoy - https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p06z6x5p

Updated 22:42 - 27 Jan 2019 by Richard Nicoll

Where next?

Women’s Cricket for North Midd Girls Exciting and ground-breaking link up with North London Women
Huge thanks to Tottenham Grammar School and CSDS Foundations Funders of improvements to our practice and playing facilities

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 23 Apr
a
League 18:00
a
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 25 Apr
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
Cup 17:30
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 30 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
U15 Girls North London
League 18:00
Wed 1 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 3 May
h
U12 Girls N London (SBL)
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor