Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View
  • Huge thanks to Tottenham Grammar School and CSDS Foundations Funders of improvements to our practice and playing facilities
  • Club Shop Click here to buy North Midd CC playing & training clothing
  • Catch all the action with the North Midd Live app Download the app here

Welcome

Clubmark accredited. 5 senior teams and more than 250 juniors. 1 XI finished 3rd in the Middlesex Prem. 2 XI and 3 XI won their respective leagues. Close to Central London. Full time groundsman, excellent facilities, pathway for juniors and 2 England U19 players. Friendly/inclusive. All welcome
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
h
Finchley CC - 1st XI
W
  • Grant provider

    Tottenham Grammar School Foundation

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Dates and booking procedure
Club News
120 for Friendy in 3s
Club News
https://www.surridgesport.com/north-middlesex-cc#/noFilterApplied
Club News
Midd 1s host Hornsey 1s in first round of T20 plus lots more
Club News
1s at Radlett; Seniors’ training revamp; Return of Parz; Live video screening at Midd; Food Van; Juniors’ news; CricketForce update; Bike wanted
Club News
Lots to do - all members and supporters welcome from Minis upwards - BBQ
Club News
Cricket Force Day and Senior Training
Club News
No training tomorrow night
Club News
Smiles all round as new John Deere outfield mower is delivered
Club News
Info Note now published covering Girls and Boys
Sun 19 May
a
U10 Girls Harrow
League 13:30
Mon 20 May
a
Cup 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 21 May
a
League 18:00
h
U14 Girls Hampstead
League 18:00
Wed 22 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 23 May
a
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 25 May
a
League 10:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Tue 28 May
a
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Sat 18 May
a
League 224 – 250/9
W
a
League 124/9 – 127/6
W
h
League 109 – 217
L
h
League 282/7 – 168
W
h
League 299/5 – 201/9
W
a
League 84/4 – 83/8
L
Fri 17 May
a
League 110/3 – 111/3
W
Thu 16 May
a
League 144/5 – 57
L
Wed 15 May
h
League 228 – 234
L
h
U15 Girls Finchley
League 124/4 – 127/0
L
Tue 14 May
a
League 93/6 – 94/0
W
a
U10 Girls Hampstead
League 0/0 – 100/0
W
Mon 13 May
h
League 97/4 – 96/6
W
h
League 135/1 – 132/7
W
Sat 11 May
h
League 162 – 216/8
L
h
League 238 – 182
W
a
League 130 – 131/3
W
a
League 114 – 191/9
W
a
League 187/5 – 183/7
L
a
League 294/6 – 287/6
L
Fri 10 May
a
League 85/6 – 84/7
L
a
League 121/5 – 99
L
h
League 110/1 – 109/2
W
a
League 110/4 – 111/0
W
Thu 9 May
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
A
a
League C – C
C
Wed 8 May
h
League 0/0 – 0/0
A
h
League W – L
W
Tue 7 May
h
League 100/0 – 0/0
W
Sat 4 May
a
League 442/6 – 436/4
L
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
T
# Team Pts
1. Ealing CC 20
2. Richmond CC, Middx 20
3. Teddington CC 20
4. North Middlesex CC 12
5. Twickenham CC 12
6. Hampstead CC 11
7. Shepherds Bush CC 11

Affiliations

Club sponsor