Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View
  • Huge thanks to Tottenham Grammar School and CSDS Foundations Funders of improvements to our practice and playing facilities
  • Catch all the action with the North Midd Live app Download the app here
  • 2017 Middlesex T20 Champions
  • 2017 2nd XI 1st Division Champions (second year running)
  • 2013 Div 1 Champions
  • Under 13 Girls are County Runners-Up
  • Ethan Bamber signs professional terms with Middlesex Cricket
  • North Midd starts Ethan Bamber and Luke Hollman start at U19 World Cup
  • Gayatri at KSL Finals Day

Welcome

Clubmark accredited. 5 senior teams and more than 250 juniors. 1 XI finished 3rd in the Middlesex Prem. 2 XI and 3 XI won their respective leagues. Close to Central London. Full time groundsman, excellent facilities, pathway for juniors and 2 England U19 players. Friendly/inclusive. All welcome
1st XI vs
League
a
Hampstead CC - 1st XI
W
  • Grant provider

    Tottenham Grammar School Foundation

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Smiles all round as new John Deere outfield mower is delivered
Club News
Info Note now published covering Girls and Boys
Club News
North Midd has girls cricket teams in four age groups
Club News
11.45 am to 1.15 pm on Sat 30 March at Hornsey School for Girls
Club News
The collaboration will enable North Midd girls to play Womens Cricket this summer
Club News
Information to be published shortly....
Club News
Information to be published shortly....
Club News
Prestigious National publication spotlights reasons for recent successes
Club News
Info about dates, times, venue and charges
Club News
Save the dates and book your places asap please
Tue 23 Apr
a
Cup 17:30
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 25 Apr
a
League 18:00
Fri 26 Apr
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 27 Apr
a
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
Mon 29 Apr
a
Cup 17:30
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 30 Apr
a
League 18:00
h
U15 Girls North London
League 18:00
Wed 1 May
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Thu 2 May
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Fri 3 May
h
U12 Girls N London (SBL)
League 18:00
Sat 4 May
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Sun 2 Sep
a
Cup 122/0 – 111/5
L
a
U12 Girls County Finals Day
Cup 143/3 – 144/2
W
Sat 1 Sep
h
League 206 – 207/5
L
a
League 198 – 307/7
W
h
League 182/6 – 181
W
h
League 87/1 – 86
W
a
League 113/4 – 110
L
Sat 25 Aug
a
League 135 – 214
W
a
League 142 – 143/2
W
h
League 115 – 120/3
L
a
League 100 – 167/8
W
h
League 128 – 130
L
# Team Pts
1. Ealing CC - 1st XI 0
2. Finchley CC - 1st XI 0
3. Hampstead CC - 1st XI 0
4. Harrow St Marys CC - 1st XI 0
5. North Middlesex CC - 1st XI 0
6. Richmond CC, Middx - 1st XI 0
7. Shepherds Bush CC - 1st XI 0

Affiliations

Club sponsor