• Conner Nurse Batting at the Pavilion End
  • Tom Nicoll's stellar performance sets Premier League Record - official
  • Captain Tom Nicoll and Rob Fahrenheim
  • Richie Nicoll helps create cricket history in Rwanda
  • Catch all the action with the North Midd Live app Download the app here
  • North Midd Captain- Tom Nicoll
  • Support the boys in the T20 quarter final! Away @ Finchley on Sunday 28th June, 11am start
  • 2013 Div 1 Champions
  • North Midd Girls Cricket 2017

Welcome

North Midd was founded in 1875 and is in Crouch End. Our 1st XI is in the Middlesex Premier League. We run 5 senior sides and have a successful Colts' Section, Academy and linked Player Pathway.
1st XI vs
League
a
Shepherds Bush CC - 1st XI
W
  • First Team Shirt Sponsor

    Benham & Reeves
  • Coaches' Sponsor

    Kipling's Indian Restaurant and Bar

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
On Saturday 29th April, the annual start of season dinner will be held after the day's pre-season friendlies.
Club News
Congrats to new Level 2 coaches; early Season matches; Curry Night; arrival of new Overseas and bowling machine
Club News
North Midd's programme starts Sunday 21 May
Club News
End of March Midd news update
Club News
Indoor Season finishes on a high note with younger players contributing in both teams
Club News
Ethan and Luke feature in "Middlesex Matters"
Club News
Easter Cricket Camp 10 to 13 April 2017 (4 days)
Club News
Benham & Reeves re-sign: Kipling's join the team
Club News
Here are dates of first Practices, Cricket Camps, social and other Club events.
Mon 1 May
a
U11 Girls Lady Taverners
Festival 10:00
Wed 3 May
h
U10B Finchley B
League 18:00
h
U11B Finchley C
League 18:00
Fri 5 May
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 May
a
League 10:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Sun 7 May
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
U15 Girls Finchley
League 10:00
Mon 8 May
a
U10A Crouch End
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U13 Girls Hampstead
League 18:00
Tue 9 May
a
League 18:00
h
U11 Girls N London
League 18:00
Wed 10 May
a
U11A Finchley
League 18:00
a
U13A Finchley
League 18:00
Sat 13 May
a
Friendly 10:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Fri 28 Apr
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
T
a
U13 Girls North London
Friendly 107/1 – 89/6
L
Thu 27 Apr
a
League 59/8 – 61/3
W
a
U11 Girls Hampstead
League 237/0 – 245/0
W
Wed 26 Apr
h
League 86/3 – 85/6
W
Mon 24 Apr
h
League 127/2 – 125/3
W
Fri 21 Apr
h
U15 Hampstead
Cup C – C
C
# Team Pts
1. Brondesbury CC - 1st XI 0
2. Ealing CC - 1st XI 0
3. Finchley CC - 1st XI 0
4. Hampstead CC - 1st XI 0
5. North Middlesex CC - 1st XI 0
6. Richmond CC, Middx - 1st XI 0
7. Shepherds Bush CC - 1st XI 0
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors