Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View
  • Huge thanks to Tottenham Grammar School and CSDS Foundations Funders of improvements to our practice and playing facilities
  • Club Shop Click here to buy North Midd CC playing & training clothing
  • Catch all the action with the North Midd Live app Download the app here

Welcome

Clubmark accredited. 5 senior teams and more than 250 juniors. 1 XI finished 3rd in the Middlesex Prem. 2 XI and 3 XI won their respective leagues. Close to Central London. Full time groundsman, excellent facilities, pathway for juniors and 2 England U19 players. Friendly/inclusive. All welcome
Match Report »

Last Saturday

1st XI vs
League
h
Ealing CC - 1st XI
D
  • Grant provider

    Tottenham Grammar School Foundation

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Access updated info and booking form here
Club News
Winning draws for 1s and 3s; 2s, 4s and 5s all win
Club News
The fixture is to be re-arranged
Club News
Heavy rain the culprit
Club News
North Midd/North London v Ealing 6pm Monday 15th July
Club News
Brilliant ton for Ev; 5fer for Luke; Joe injured. 94 for Magnus in 4s; ton for Nicoll (R) in 5s. T20 - Stanmore beat us in County Final.
Club News
Club Skipper interviewed on League website - see why he joined the Midd, who would make his all time MCCL XI etc.
Club News
1s in Middlesex T20 Finals on Sunday; Under 15’s celebrate double; another ton for Louis; Summer BBQ – 20 July; give away of drinking bottles
Club News
Brilliant 93 from Joe Cracknell supported by 80 from Flowers sets up winning draw at Teddington
Club News
1s beat the Bush to go top; support welcomed at Midd today for Middlesex Cup and tomorrow for U15s County Final
Fri 19 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 20 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 21 Jul
h
League 10:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
Friendly 18:00
Fri 26 Jul
h
Cup 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Sat 13 Jul
a
League 220/8d – 221/3
W
a
League 147/9 – 212/8d
D
h
League 183 – 101
W
h
League 185/7 – 183
W
h
League 199/8 – 222
D
Fri 12 Jul
a
U10 Girls N London
League 251/2 – 219/7
L
a
U15 Girls St Albans
Friendly 93 – 95/5
W
Thu 11 Jul
a
League 100 – 101/4
W
Tue 9 Jul
a
League 266/0 – 234/0
L
h
League 144/9 – 115/5
W
a
League 154/7 – 156/4
W
a
U15 Girls North London
League 82/1 – 80/7
L
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 222/2 – 219
L
a
League 89 – 279/5d
W
h
League 197/3 – 193/8
W
a
League 197/8 – 295/5d
D
h
League 282/3d – 256/8
D
a
League 153/4 – 168/6
W
Fri 5 Jul
a
League L – W
W
Thu 4 Jul
a
League 118/6 – 119/2
W
Wed 3 Jul
a
League 129/5 – 84
L
h
League 68/1 – 67
W
a
U10 Girls Primrose Hill
League 238 – 344/1
W
Tue 2 Jul
h
League 77/8 – 76
W
Mon 1 Jul
h
League 161/2 – 68
W
Sun 30 Jun
a
League 98/7 – 99/4
W
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 294/7d – 66
W
h
League 56/2 – 52
W
a
League 107 – 79
L
h
League 189/5 – 192/6
L
a
League 231/8 – 289
D
# Team Pts
1. Ealing CC 79
2. North Middlesex CC 78
3. Teddington CC 60
4. Richmond CC, Middx 57
5. Hampstead CC 53
6. Shepherds Bush CC 48
7. Stanmore CC, Middlesex 42

Affiliations

Club sponsor