Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View
Week 5 – Imperious back to back ton from Crackers sets up win against Stanmore

2s lose in spite of ton from Millsy; 5s go top after record 242 partnership between Rohan Mer and Alec Dawson; 3s and 4s lose.

Week 2 Round Up – 1s, 2s, 3s and 5s win; 4s lose

Tons for Hollman and Mills

Week 3 Round Up - 1s, 3s and 5s win; 2s and 4s lose

Super Hollman takes 5 for 13 then red inks on 71

Cricket Camp Info 2019

Dates and booking procedure

Latest

Team news

Fegan's Finest Four Update

Patrick, Lulu and Uzi Early Leaders

4th XI Season 2015 Report

Still the Best 4th XI in Middlesex!

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
U10 Girls Stoke Newington
League 11:30
Mon 17 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
Training 18:00
a
Training 18:00
a
Training 18:00
Tue 18 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
U10 Girls N London
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
a
U12 Girls Finchley(HBL)
League 18:00
a
U14 Girls North London
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 23 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
U10 Girls Finchley
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
U12 Girls Hampstead(SBL)
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
League 10:00
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Featured player
Carl Steward Batsman Right Handed View profile »

Videos and Photos

Club photos
Pics of Ground
1 photo
Pics of Ground By Richard Nicoll
My Action Replay
1 photo
My Action Replay By Richard Nicoll
2019 Girls Cricket
1 photo
2019 Girls Cricket By Mike Harris
Girls Teams practice with Gaya Gole and Emma Albery
18 photos
Under 13 Girls 2018 County Runners-Up
1 photo
Under 13 Girls 2018 County Runners-Up By Mike Harris
Club videos
Dyke's Rubber Band
00:13
Dyke's Rubber Band By Richard Nicoll
Lakeesha U13
00:41
Lakeesha U13 By Sunny Walia
Ethan and Luke's message to North Midd
00:41
Ethan and Luke's message to North Midd By Richard Nicoll
Luke's Interview 15.1.18
01:05
Luke's Interview 15.1.18 By Richard Nicoll
140th Slo Mo assembly
05:00
140th Slo Mo assembly By Richard Nicoll

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsor