North Midd Summer Camps

Booking form attached

60 girls played in the Georgia Morris Memorial Matches

Matches played to remember Georgia who played for North Midd

Midd News Round up - 6.6.17 - 30 point weekend

1s beat Richmond, 2s and 5s also win; U17s win in Cup; England selection for Luke and Henry; 4 Midd players in Middlesex U18 team

50 Points for the Midd as all 5 teams win

League table update - 1s - 3rd in Prem - 2 points behind leaders; 2s top; 3s - 4th - 1 point behind leaders

NMCC donates to help Jeshua Ferdinand

Young Barbadian fast bowler needing intensive medical support after being partially paralysed by a rare autoimmune disorder

North Midd Weekend Round up 21.05.17

Brand and Teesdale the 2's heros in thrilling last ball win; heavy defeat for 1s; 4s lose narrowly after Verity hits 95; All Stars kicks off

Latest

Team news

Fegan's Finest Four Update

Patrick, Lulu and Uzi Early Leaders

4th XI Season 2015 Report

Still the Best 4th XI in Middlesex!

Fixtures
Mon 26 Jun
a
U10B Finchley B
League 18:00
a
U13A Hornsey
League 18:00
a
U15 Highgte B
League 18:00
h
U13 Girls North London
League 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
a
U11A Hornsey
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 30 Jun
h
U19 T20 North London
League 17:30
Sat 1 Jul
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
Sun 2 Jul
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
League 14:00
Mon 3 Jul
h
U10A Finchley
League 18:00
a
U11A Hampstead
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
U11 Girls Primrose Hill
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
a
U19 T20 Hornsey
League 17:30
a
Friendly 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
a
League 10:00
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Club photos
NMCC Duck
1 photo
NMCC Duck By Richard Nicoll
NMCC Header
1 photo
NMCC Header By Richard Nicoll
Charitable giving
1 photo
All Stars
2 photos
All Stars By Richard Nicoll
Club videos

Social

Affiliations

Club sponsors