Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View

Cricket Camp Info 2019

By Richard Nicoll

Dates and booking procedure

Dates of the remaining 2019 camps are -

Half Term Camp: Tues 28 May to Fri 31 May (4 days)
Summer Camp 1: Mon 22 July to Fri 26 July (5 days)
Summer Camp 2: Tues 27 Aug to Fri 30 Aug (4 days)

Booking form is available - click on link below.

Any queries please email nmcc.camps@gmail.com

Updated 19:44 - 27 May 2019 by Nick Friend

Related documents

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 20 Aug
h
U11A Brondsbury
Friendly 18:00
Sat 24 Aug
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Wed 28 Aug
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 31 Aug
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor