Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official North Middlesex Cricket Club app

View

Key Dates for the Diary

By Jack Price

Cricket Force Day and Senior Training

Sunday 7th April - Cricket Force Day

Tuesday 9th April - Outdoor Senior Training from 5:30pm

Sunday 14th April - Outdoor Senior Training from 14:00pm

Tuesday 16th April - Outdoor Senior Training from 5:30pm

Saturday 20th April - Senior Pre-Season Friendly

Updated 19:44 - 27 May 2019 by Nick Friend

Where next?

Please help at CricketForce Day this Sunday 7 April Lots to do - all members and supporters welcome from Minis upwards - BBQ
Key Dates for the Diary Cricket Force Day and Senior Training

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 20 Aug
h
U11A Brondsbury
Friendly 18:00
Sat 24 Aug
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
Wed 28 Aug
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 31 Aug
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 12:30
h
League 12:30
a
League 12:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor